Congratulations to the four members of the church who graduate this year, Grace Adam, Jordyn Apperti, Katie Murdoch, and Andy Robie! And congratulations as well to the students who received their scholarships at awards night on June 5th:

Alice L. & Florence L. Mason Award for Foreign Language — Zachary Wolmering                              

Barbara Mason Muchowski Award for Chemistry —  David O’Leary

Olive F. Moody Award for Nursing —  Kaelyn Farr